bild 3.43: no DVB-S in PIP window

Sergey
Mitglied
Beiträge: 108
Registriert: Do 28. Jun 2018, 11:56
Wohnort: Russia, Moscow
Hat sich bedankt: 10 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 1 Mal

bild 3.43: no DVB-S in PIP window

#1 Beitragvon Sergey » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 16:37

Hi to all!
I cannot switch to any DVB-S channel in PIP window on my temporary TV Loewe bild 3.43.
There is no any device connected to TV, also no CAM module is inserted. Connected only one DVB-S antenna and DVB-T antenna.

Next combinations are working:
--main window-- | --PIP window--
DVB-T | DVB-T
DVB-S | DVB-T

Next combinations are not working:
--main window-- | --PIP window--
DVB-T | DVB-S
DVB-S | DVB-S

Is it failure of TV?
Du hast keine ausreichende Berechtigung, um die Dateianhänge dieses Beitrags anzusehen.
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V5.0.27.0), Twin DVB-S2, DVB-T2, USB3 HDD 3TB (temporary TV from dealer);
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V4.4.73.0) (in service center from 20.07.18);
Loewe Aconda 32" (from 2000 year till now).

Benutzeravatar
Spielzimmer
Spezialist
Beiträge: 2645
Registriert: Mo 18. Apr 2011, 08:42
Händler/Techniker: ja
Wohnort: zu Hause
Hat sich bedankt: 32 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 379 Mal

#2 Beitragvon Spielzimmer » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 16:42

Für die Darstellung von 2 DVB-S Sendern müssen auch zwei Antennenleitungen angeschlossen sein (oder 2 Kanäle bei Unicable).

Ist das DVB-T2 (HEVC)?
Connect 48 (SL420) & Connect 40 (SL320) beide mit ß-Software, Sub 525 an DAL, DVB-S & DVB-C, Sky, Synology-NAS

Sergey
Mitglied
Beiträge: 108
Registriert: Do 28. Jun 2018, 11:56
Wohnort: Russia, Moscow
Hat sich bedankt: 10 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 1 Mal

#3 Beitragvon Sergey » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 16:58

Spielzimmer hat geschrieben:Für die Darstellung von 2 DVB-S Sendern müssen auch zwei Antennenleitungen angeschlossen sein (oder 2 Kanäle bei Unicable).

Really? I didn't find this information in manual (36960020_UH_bild_universal_1l_GB_180208.pdf) downloaded from loewe.tv.
So, I need to connect my single DVB-S antenna via splitter to SAT1 socket and SAT2 socket for DVB-S in PIP window?
And information in manual about Dual Channel DVB-S is wrong?

Spielzimmer hat geschrieben:Ist das DVB-T2 (HEVC)?

I think, DVB-T2 channels are not HEVC, because they have standard resolution.
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V5.0.27.0), Twin DVB-S2, DVB-T2, USB3 HDD 3TB (temporary TV from dealer);
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V4.4.73.0) (in service center from 20.07.18);
Loewe Aconda 32" (from 2000 year till now).

Benutzeravatar
Spielzimmer
Spezialist
Beiträge: 2645
Registriert: Mo 18. Apr 2011, 08:42
Händler/Techniker: ja
Wohnort: zu Hause
Hat sich bedankt: 32 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 379 Mal

#4 Beitragvon Spielzimmer » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 17:06

So einfach ist es nicht, für die Darstellung von 2 DVB-S Signalen müssen immer zwei unabhängige Satleitungen vorhanden sein, da sonst kein beliebiger ZTugriff auf die Programme möglich ist (siehe Vertikal/Horizontal, High, Low-Band).


Hier in Deutschland ist DVB-T2 immer HEVC/H.265, unabhängig von der Auflösung. In Österreich ist es H.264...deshalb die Frage, kann überall anders sein.
Connect 48 (SL420) & Connect 40 (SL320) beide mit ß-Software, Sub 525 an DAL, DVB-S & DVB-C, Sky, Synology-NAS

Sergey
Mitglied
Beiträge: 108
Registriert: Do 28. Jun 2018, 11:56
Wohnort: Russia, Moscow
Hat sich bedankt: 10 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 1 Mal

#5 Beitragvon Sergey » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 18:28

May be, it is not so easy, but I have changed only one setting of SAT antenna in TV (selecting "Two antenna cables") and PIP combinations of two DVB-S channels become work with few DVB-S channels combinations. Why this happen?
About 10 different DVB-S channels can be selected for PIP window, for other channels TV showing message "No input singal at ANT SAT2"

So, I think, if I will connect my satellite antenna via splitter to SAT1 and SAT2 sockets, then PIP for any combination of DVB-S will become available.

My satellite antenna have universal LNB (vertical/horizontal, high/low) and all received channels from 2 transponders on sattelite have vertical polarisation and high or low band.
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V5.0.27.0), Twin DVB-S2, DVB-T2, USB3 HDD 3TB (temporary TV from dealer);
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V4.4.73.0) (in service center from 20.07.18);
Loewe Aconda 32" (from 2000 year till now).

Benutzeravatar
Rudi16
Freak
Beiträge: 991
Registriert: Di 21. Feb 2012, 13:41
Wohnort: Ilmenau
Hat sich bedankt: 27 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 103 Mal

#6 Beitragvon Rudi16 » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 18:58

A simple splitter will not work. You either need two independent feeds (like you would use with two receivers) or a Unicable solution.
Loewe Connect 40 3D DR+ (8.52.0), UniCAM V2 (Sparta 5.45), Yamaha Aventage RX-A810 / BD-1010, Canton GLE490.2, GLE455.2 und GLE430.2, Nubert AW-441, Fritzbox 7362SL+3370, iPad1, iPhone6, GeeXBoX auf PandaBoard, CubieBoard, CuBox, CuBox-i, RaspberryPi 0-3

Benutzeravatar
Pretch
Moderator
Beiträge: 21172
Registriert: Do 14. Apr 2011, 12:37
Händler/Techniker: ja
Wohnort: Loewe Galerie
Hat sich bedankt: 348 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 2599 Mal
Kontakt:

#7 Beitragvon Pretch » Mi 8. Aug 2018, 21:01

Und das steht nicht nochmal im Datenblatt, weil das bei jedem Twin Sattuner der Welt so ist.
Das ist nichts Loewe spezifisches. Die Grundvoraussetzung um mehrere Satempfänger zu betreiben ist ausnahmslos immer, daß jeder seinen eigenen Feed bekommt.

Sergey
Mitglied
Beiträge: 108
Registriert: Do 28. Jun 2018, 11:56
Wohnort: Russia, Moscow
Hat sich bedankt: 10 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 1 Mal

#8 Beitragvon Sergey » Do 9. Aug 2018, 11:50

Thanks to everyone! Special thanks to @Rudi16 for link to useful information and for answer in english!
I am using satellite antenna less than 2 months.
Early I thought, that DVB-S works like DVB-T and that LNB is passive device. But now I have understood difference between DVB-S and DVB-T. Really, distribution of DVB-S is not so easy, as I thought.
And of course, it is not Loewe problem with DVB-S in PIP window.

Thanks to all one more time!
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V5.0.27.0), Twin DVB-S2, DVB-T2, USB3 HDD 3TB (temporary TV from dealer);
Loewe bild 3.43 (FW V4.4.73.0) (in service center from 20.07.18);
Loewe Aconda 32" (from 2000 year till now).


Zurück zu „Chassis SL4xx (bild 1-9, Connect UHD, Art UHD, One UHD) Baujahr 2016 -...“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 17 Gäste